Bulking with Kimchi Ep.1

A few things missing from the video for the purpose of keeping it short to accommodate the ever shrinking attention span of this you young’uns.

20160930_131151

The gym is located right above a STEAK HOUSE! So around 12 pm everyday (about midway though my gym session) the entire place smells of meats and spices.

20160928_180925.jpg

There is one person on staff per shift, but most of the time someone speaks English. They were even kind enough to give me a Body Composition Analysis (which only told me what I already knew…my legs still need work).

They also offer an overnight locker with a deposit of approximately $8 which you get back when you’re done for the year. It comes in handy for those of us with gym gear and no car to bring it in. The one thing I think I do miss about my gyms back home is the rock music. All k-pop, all day here – but for $30 a month I can’t complain.

 

Leave a Reply

